

Emory Undergraduate Student Government Association

Resolution 58slxx: A Resolution to...

Signature (President): _	 	
Date:		

Bill Title & Number: Resolution 58slxx: A Resolution to...

Bill Submission Date: MM/DD/YYYY

Sponsor Name (s): First + Last name

Sponsor Email (s): EmoryEmail@emory.edu

Sponsor Position (s): Position in SGA/Division

Bill Text:

Whereas, context for Resolution, and;

Whereas, more context for Resolution, and;

Whereas, even more context for Resolution;

Therefore, let it be

Resolved, result of whereas clauses/what you want SGA to take a stance on/how SGA moves forward, and;

Resolved, result of whereas clauses/what you want SGA to take a stance on/how SGA moves forward, and;

Resolved, result of whereas clauses/what you want SGA to take a stance on/how SGA moves forward, and;

Resolved, this is the majority (50%+1) opinion of the Legislative Branch of the 58th Student Government Association.

The Legislature is composed of Corinne Phillips, Ayla Khan, Ayush Kothari, Sohan Bellam, Seth Weinfield, Hannah Lo, Asmaa Ali, Thomas Winning, Zoe Grotjan, Ibrahim Jouja, Antonia Arze Sumar, Karen Kim, Rachel Warhaftig, Gwen Singer, Victor Alvarez, and Kenan Begovic