

Emory Undergraduate Student Government Association

Bill 58slxx: A Bill to ...

Signature (President):	
Date:	
Signature (Speaker):	
Date:	

Bill Title & Number: Bill 58slxx: A Bill to...

Bill Submission Date: MM/DD/YYYY

Sponsor Name (s): First + Last name

Sponsor Email (s): EmoryEmail@emory.edu

Sponsor Position (s): Position in SGA/Division/Executive Agency/Club

Bill Text:

Whereas, context for Bill, and;

Whereas, more context for Bill, and;

Whereas, even more context for Bill;

Therefore, let it be

Enacted, result of whereas clauses/the changes you want SGA to make/how SGA moves forward, and;

Enacted, result of whereas clauses/the changes you want SGA to make/how SGA moves forward, and;

Enacted, result of whereas clauses/the changes you want SGA to make/how SGA moves forward, and;

The Legislature is composed of Corinne Phillips, Ayla Khan, Ayush Kothari, Sohan Bellam, Seth Weinfield, Hannah Lo, Asmaa Ali, Thomas Winning, Zoe Grotjan, Ibrahim Jouja, Antonia Arze Sumar, Karen Kim, Rachel Warhaftiq, Gwen Singer, Victor Alvarez, and Kenan Begovic